top of page


New single released June 10, 2024

  • Bandcamp
  • Apple Music
  • Spotify


Kevin DeHart – Drums 
Steve Dicks – Bass
Roger Hughes – Guitar, vocals 

David Lane – Lap steel
Michael Starks – Vocals, guitar, keyboards

Guest Musician:

Brenda Mason - Vocals

Written and produced by Michael Starks 
Recorded in the Dade City barn, Two Beagles Studio in Brooksville, Florida, and Morrisound Recording in Tampa, Florida 
Mixed by Jim Morris at Morrisound Recording


In the MorningQuaint Delusions
00:00 / 04:07
bottom of page