top of page


New single released May 2, 2024

  • Bandcamp
  • Apple Music
  • Spotify


Kevin DeHart – Drums 
Steve Dicks – Bass
Roger Hughes – Guitar, vocals 

David Lane – Lap steel
Michael Starks – Vocals, guitar, keyboards

Written and produced by Michael Starks 

Recorded in the Dade City barn, Two Beagles Studio in Brooksville, Florida, and Morrisound Recording in Tampa, Florida 
Mixed by Jim Morris at Morrisound Recording

Mastered by B.J. Ramone at Morrisound Recording


Anti-LoverQuaint Delusions
00:00 / 03:31
bottom of page